Camo is the new in style for winter.

Camo is the new in style
!!!

HI guys, I hope you are all well and are all keeping safe.

Today I wore this camo outfit due to the very chilly weather we have been experiencing over the past few days. Winter is definitely arriving with a big bang, and Personally fall is one of my favorite seasons. So this army, camo outfit made me feel like I was playing the part. Definitely camo is one of my favorites which I have always loved because of the style it tends to portray. The colors and the vibes it exudes, makes me feel comfortable yet stylish at the same time. As a teenager I had always wanted to join the army just to to pull off the same style and show to others how it could be done. So let’s get right to it…

Today camo is everywhere, especially functioning as a neutral in our everyday lives just like leopard prints and pinstripes. Who took the trend to the next level? Simply said, it was the more high end and contemporary designers. Camo, like music to our ears, is not disappearing from our wardrobes anytime soon, as an indication it’s still a trend even on the runway, where My favorite designer like Philipp Plein hit the fashion show with a big bang, with a head-to-toe, camo print assemble and colors that fit in with the whole attire. .

Here is what my outfit looked like…

So in this outfit I wore my Camo assemble consisting of a black and camo jacket from Factorie, an underlayer green jersey from Cotton On, my black ripped jeans from Zara Man and lastly paired with my monochrome sneakers from Zara Man. One of my favorites for sure.

Whilst at first glance and thought , mixing and matching multiple prints and hues may seem overwhelming, sometimes it’s all that layering that helps an outfit feel less like it was a lack of planning and more like you put it all together purposefully. A statement jacket along with a simple white, grey or black tee and black or camo pants makes for a surprisingly successful assemble.

Be stylish in whatever you wear and understand who you are as a person. Always remember that you look the best when you feel COMFORTABLE. Love who you are before you look up to others.

Thanks so much for reading and until next time… Buona giornata.

VAP

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started